Flywheel Auto Awards-2020 is here!

The year 2020 marks the 6th edition of Flywheel Auto Awards, and we continues honoring the best automobile products launched in Indian market in the year 2019 through our exclusive Flywheel Auto awards-2020. The award winning vehicle is selected by our expert jury members, administrated by our cheif editor, Hani Musthafa & Editor Aravind Sasidharan.

The Flywheel Awards are always given an opportunity for our valuable readers to take part in this auspicious event by marking their opinion through the online voting system.This year KIA Seltos bags the Readers choice Car of the year 2020 and the same for the bike segment goes to Indian FTR 1200S

Flywheel Auto Awards Car Listings:

Car of the Year 2020 Porsche 911 Carrera S
Car Manufacture of the Year Kia Motors India
Design Of The Year Tata Harrier
Electric Car Of The Year Hyundai Kona
Sports Car Of The YearPorsche 911 Carrera S
Luxury Van of The YearMercedes Benz V class
Compact Car of The YearMaruti Suzuki S-Presso
Hatchback Of The YearMaruti Suzuki Wagon-R
Sedan of The yearHonda Civic
Executive Sedan Of the YearToyota Camry
Sports Sedan Of The YearBMW 3-Series
Executive Luxury Sedan Of the YearAudi A6
Sports Sedan Of The YearBMW 3-Series
Performance Car of The YearBMW M2 Competition
Compact MPV of the YearRenault Triber
Small SUV of The YearHyundai Venue
SUV of The YearKia Seltos
Luxury Cross-over of the YearBMWX4
Luxury SUV of the YearBMW X7
Ultra Luxury SUV of the YearRolls Royce Cullinan
Super SUV of The YearLamborghini Urus
Life style Car of the YearJeep Wrangler

Flywheel Auto Awards 2020: Bike Listings:

Bike of The YearKTM Duke 790
Scooter of the YearAther 450
Sports bike of the Year(upto 150cc)KTM RC125
Sports bike of the Year (upto 250cc)Suzuki Gixxer 250
Sports bike of the Year(upto 800cc)MV Augusta veloce 800
Sports bike of the Year( upto 1000cc)BMW S1000 RR
Tourer Bike of the Year(upto 250cc) Hero X-Pulse
Tourer Bike of the Year(upto 500cc) KTM 390 Adventure
Tourer Bike of the Year (upto 800cc) BMW F 750 GS
Street Bike of the Year (upto 300cc) Benelli Leoncino 250
Street Bike of the Year (upto 500cc) Benelli Leoncino 500
Street Bike of the Year (upto 900cc) Triump Street Scrambler
Street Bike of the Year (upto 1500cc) Indian FTR 1200 S
Street Bike of the Year (upto 2500cc) Triumph Rocket 3R
Derivative Bike of the YearRoyal Enfield Trials
Lifestyle Bike of The YearDucati Diavel 1260S
Electric Bike of The YearRevolt RV 400
Electric performance Bike of the YearUltraviolette F77
Electric Scooter of The YearAther 450
Design of the YearIndian FTR 1200S
Manufacturer of the YearTVS Motors

Our other jury members are at the top of their respective fields and all passionate about cars and bikes.

Car Juros

  1. Hani Musthafa
  2. Sreekumar S
  3. Vivek Venugopal
  4. Aravind Sasidharan
  5. Dilip Rogger
  6. Roshan Mathew
  7. Thajmal Gaffoor
  8. Srigandh Sathish Chandra
  9. Aju Mohammed
  10. Humayun Kalliyath
  11. Augustine Libin Peous
  12. Hashim & Hisham (The racing twins)

Bike Juros

  1. Hani Musthafa
  2. Dilip Rogger
  3. Avin Richards
  4. Vivek Venugopal
  5. Roshan Mathew
  6. Hashim M
  7. Vipin P Vijay
  8. Aravind Sasidharan

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: